State Rugby Organizations

StateState Organization NameContact PersonEmailPhone NumberSocial
Alabama/Mississippi Rugby Alabama Brad Kilpatrick bkilpatrick@365-inc.com (919) 812-2690
Alaska Alaska Youth Rugby Rob van Zweeden akyouthrugby@gmail.com (480) 221-4759
Arizona Rugby Arizona Rob Speers robspeers@hotmail.com (602) 361-7978
Arkansas Patrick Harrell harrellpatrick@hotmail.com (870) 243-2938
California (Northern) Rugby NorCal Mark Carney mcarney@rugbynorcal.org (707) 693-8803
California (Southern) SoCal Youth Rugby Alexandra Williams awilliams@socalyouthrugby.org (415) 336-7981
Colorado Rugby Colorado Lisa Wormer lisa@rugbycolorado.com (303) 912-5659
Connecticut Rugby Connecticut Burton Hale BurtH@itwhighland.com (203) 217-2242
Delaware Rugby Delaware Andy Newcombe andy.newcombe@arcadis-us.com (302) 984-1702
Florida Florida Youth Rugby Evan Haigh evan.haigh15@gmail.com (407) 721-4080
Georgia Daniel Pretorius roswellyouthrugby@gmail.com (404) 557-9518
Hawaii Hawaii Youth Rugby Shanelle M Tavares shanelle@hawaiiyouthrugby.com (808) 960-2753
Idaho Rugby Idaho Mandy Genetti mandy@rugbyidaho.com (208) 921-2124
Illinois Rugby Illinois Elliot Hershik ehershik@rugbyillinois.us (630) 531-1521
Indiana Rugby Indiana Wayne Eells WEells@rugbyIndiana.com (317) 727-8651
Iowa Rugby Iowa Dennis Oliver Dennis@iahsra.org (515) 975-3362
Kansas Kansas Youth Rugby Tim Kluempers timkl@budnick.com (913) 638-0061
Kentucky Kentucky Youth Rugby Duane Schrader Duane.Schrader@lge-ku.com (502) 641-5005
Louisiana Rugby Louisiana Paul Miniclier pcm@minilaw.net (504) 846-1276
Maryland Rugby Maryland Mike O'Brien rugbymaryland@gmail.com (443) 510-4310
Massachusetts/Rhode Island Massachusetts Youth Rugby Bill Good bill.good@myrugby.org (617) 334-5630
Michigan Rugby Michigan Jim Clawson jwclawson@me.com (313) 319-0008
Minnesota Minnesota Youth Rugby Mikayla Miller hsc@minnesotayouthrugby.com (651) 307-5944
Missouri Missouri Youth Rugby Chris Bell jeffcityrugby@gmail.com (573) 634-1369
Montana Montana Youth Rugby Association Misty Zahn MistyZ@territoriallandworks.com (406) 210-2610
Nebraska Rugby Nebraska Roy Napora roynapora@gmail.com (402) 658-3523
Nevada Nevada Youth Rugby Eric Hunt nevadayouthrugby@gmail.com (702) 688-2129
New Hampshire/Maine Rugby NH-ME Bob Winchester bob@nhmyru.org (603) 731-5780
New Jersey Rugby New Jersey Craig Chapman cchap973@gmail.com (201) 321-3508
New Mexico New Mexico Youth Rugby Jamie Schwebach newmexicoyouthrugby@gmail.com (575) 571-5573
New York Rugby NY Rob Sliwinski rob.sliwinski@rugbyny.org (518) 441-9937
North Carolina North Carolina Youth Rugby Union Robert Joseph rsijoseph61@gmail.com
Ohio Rugby Ohio Lee Pulver lee@rugbyohio.com (440) 554-3828
Oklahoma Rugby Oklahoma Chris Smith rugbyoklahoma.ec@gmail.com (918) 557-6339
Oregon Rugby Oregon Jenn Heinrich jenn@rugbyoregon.com (503) 493-9707
Pennsylvania Rugby Pennsylvania James English jenglish@rugbypa.org (484) 862-2249
South Carolina Rugby South Carolina Nigel Platt serrsrefs@aol.com (864) 477 9652
Tennessee Tennessee Rugby Association Al Overton trarugbydirector@gmail.com (615) 579-0739
Texas Rugby Texas Kelly Madonna kelly.madonna@rugbytexas.org (214) 505-2722
Utah Utah Youth Rugby Owen Power president@utahyouthrugby.org (801) 404-2092
Vermont Vermont Youth Rugby Tiffany Renaud tiff64@earthlink.net (802) 363-1086
Virginia Rugby Virginia Jon Jacobs rvmgdir@gmail.com (703) 987-0151
Washington Rugby Washington TBA info@rugbywa.org (206) 498-8969
Wisconsin Justin Jaeger justinjaeger44@yahoo.com (218) 340-0964
Wyoming John Pope jpope@welldog.com (307) 742-6340

SRO Admin