Contacts

National Office Contacts

NameTitleEmailPhone
Rich CortezCollegiate Directorrcortez@usarugby.org303.539.0300 x127
Justin HolshuhEligibility Coordinatorjholshuh@usarugby.org303.539.0300 x110
James WilberNational Championships/Competitions Mgrjwilber@usarugby.org303.539.0300 x103
Lucy ZugschwertMembership Managerlzugschwert@usarugby.org303.539.0300 x108
Johnathan AtkeisonWomen's Development Assistantjatkeison@usarugby.org
Alex SolomonCollege Communications Specialistasolomon@usarugby.org

College Management Committee

Pete Seccia, Chair
Ellen Owens - Pacific North
Mark Wilson - Southern California
Scot Courtney - Red River
William Sexton - Frontier
Tom Rooney - Midwest
Renee Ovrut - Atlantic North
Don Stone - Mid-Atlantic
Michele Yarbrough - Southern

Men's College Competition Committee

Kevin Battle, Chair
Craig Brown
Tom Rooney
Josh Smith
Todd Streeter

Women's College Competition Committee

Bill Lucas, Chair
Johnathan Atkeison
Emily Ogata

College Eligibility Competition Committee

Michele Yarbrough, Chair
Rich Cortez - rcortez@usarugby.org
James Fonda
Alan Osur