College Sevens National Championship Pools and Schedule Confirmed

OVer 60 teams competing in 6 divisions over 3 days.

Pools and schedule for the USA Rugby College 7s National Championships have been announced.  For the first time in the competition's history it will see a field of over 60 teams competing across six divisions: Men's D1A, Women's Elite, Men's D1AA, Women's D1 and Men's and Women's D2. D1A's 
field will be comprised of three pools of 4 and one pool of 3. The uneven division of teams per pool, reflects limited team availability in D1A's first expanded year with sevens. Teams in Pool D will receive a bye each. The Women's Elite competition will see a combination of Women's D1 Elite teams and NIRA teams duking it out for the crown. In the other divisions, Men's D1AA will receive its first sevens national championship division too. Plenty of big names will be coming into the competition, looking to claim the first title. Elsewhere, defending champions (Women's Open and Men's D2) Air Force and UNC-Charlotte return into the Women's D1 and Men's D2 category, respectively. Women's D2 competition will see some of the form teams in the county, coming off deep runs in the Spring Playoffs take the pitch and try to secure some more silverware. The championship will take place Memorial Day weekend, May 24-26. 

Get Tickets Now 

Watch Live on Flo 

View Schedule Here