National Office

2655 Crescent Dr., Unit A, Lafayette, CO 80026 // Office: (303) 539-0300 // Fax: (303) 539-0311

Chief Executive

  Name Title Email Phone
Dan Payne Dan Payne Chief Executive Officer 303.539.0300 x114

Championships and Events

  Name Title Email Phone
Kellie Cavalier Kellie Cavalier International Events Director 303.539.0300 x106
Brandy Medran Brandy Medran Event Operations Manager 303.539.0300 x105
Olivia Keinath Olivia Keinath Events Manager 303.539.0300 x128
James Wilber James Wilber National Championship Series & Competitions Manager 303.539.0300 x103
Aaron Kaylor Aaron Kaylor National Championship Series Administrator 303.539.0300 x113

Club Rugby

  Name Title Email Phone
Erik Geib Club Manager 303.539.0300 x118

College Rugby

  Name Title Email Phone
Rich Cortez Rich Cortez Collegiate Director 303.539.0300 x127


  Name Title Email Phone
Melissa Brennan Melissa Brennan VP, Corporate Partnerships
Maria Cervino Maria Cervino Senior Manager, Corporate Partnerships


  Name Title Email Phone
Calder Cahill Director of Communications & Digital Media 303.539.0300 x115
Alex Solomon Alex Solomon Communications Coordinator 303.539.0300 x107

Digital Platform

  Name Title Email Phone
Aaron Ewerdt Aaron Ewerdt Chief Information Officer 303.539.0300 x116
David Jacobson David Jacobson Digital Platform Developer 303.539.0300 x124


  Name Title Email Phone
Tim Jones Tim Jones Chief Financial Officer 303.539.0300 x119
Steve Swartz Steve Swartz Accounting Manager 303.539.0300 x137
Nicholas Bridenbaugh Nicholas Bridenbaugh Staff Accountant 303.539.0300 x102

High Performance

  Name Title Email Phone
Alex Magleby Alexander Magleby General Manager, National Teams & Performance
David Hodges David Hodges General Manager, Men's Eagles
JD Stephenson JD Stephenson High Performance Talent Identification & Database Manager
Tam Breckenridge Pathway Manager, Women's National Team
Mike Keating Medical Services Manager
Yvonne Parkhurst Team Services Manager
Blake Williams Interim Warehouse Manager

Human Resources

  Name Title Email Phone
Melissa von Keyserling Melissa von Keyserling Director of Human Resources 303.539.0300 x109

Match Official Development

  Name Title Email Phone
Richard Every Richard Every High Performance Referee Manager


  Name Title Email Phone
Lucy Zugschwert Lucy Zugschwert Membership Services Manager 303.539.0300 x134
Charlotte Garbisch Charlotte Garbisch Tournament Sanction & Compliance Officer 303.539.0300 x108
Justin Holshuh Justin Holshuh Eligibility & Membership Coordinator 303.539.0300 x110
Jessica Dombrowski Jessica Dombrowski Membership Services Coordinator 303.539.0300 x141

Training & Education

  Name Title Email Phone
Kenneth Forehand Kenneth Forehand Director of Training & Education 303.539.0300 x100
Katie Dyke Katie Dyke Training & Education Manager 303.539.0300
Robby Crips Robby Crips Training & Education Coordinator 303.539.0300 x135


  Name Title Email Phone
Chris Reed Chris Reed Interim Executive Director 603.731.2743
Amanda Lubeck Amanda Lubeck Communications Manager - Trust

Youth Development

  Name Title Email Phone
Kurt Weaver Kurt Weaver Youth & High School Director 303.539.0300 x126
Mike Lovinguth Michael Lovinguth Youth Programs Manager 303.539.0300 x104
Alicia Allen Alicia Allen Youth Administrator 303.539.0300