National Office

2655 Crescent Dr., Unit A, Lafayette, CO 80026 // Office: (303) 539-0300 // Fax: (303) 539-0311


Executive and Administrative

Name Dan Payne
Title Chief Executive Officer
Email dpayne@usarugby.org
Phone 303.539.0300 x114
Name Jen Gray
Title Director of Operations
Email jgray@usarugby.org
Phone 303.539.0300 x117
Name Melissa von Keyserling
Title Director of Human Resources
Email mkeyserling@usarugby.org
Phone 303.539.0300 x109
Name Tim Jones
Title Chief Financial Officer
Email tjones@usarugby.org
Phone 303.539.0300 x119
Name Steve Swartz
Title Accounting Manager
Email sswartz@usarugby.org
Phone 303.539.0300 x137
Name Nicholas Bridenbaugh
Title Staff Accountant
Email nbridenbaugh@usarugby.org
Phone 303.539.0300 x102
Name Aaron Ewerdt
Title Chief Information Officer
Email aewerdt@usarugby.org
Phone 303.539.0300 x116
Image Name Title Email Phone
Dan Payne Chief Executive Officer dpayne@usarugby.org 303.539.0300 x114
Jen Gray Director of Operations jgray@usarugby.org 303.539.0300 x117
Melissa von Keyserling Director of Human Resources mkeyserling@usarugby.org 303.539.0300 x109
Tim Jones Chief Financial Officer tjones@usarugby.org 303.539.0300 x119
Steve Swartz Accounting Manager sswartz@usarugby.org 303.539.0300 x137
Nicholas Bridenbaugh Staff Accountant nbridenbaugh@usarugby.org 303.539.0300 x102
Aaron Ewerdt Chief Information Officer aewerdt@usarugby.org 303.539.0300 x116

Championships and Events

Name Kellie Cavalier
Title International Events Director
Email kcavalier@usarugby.org
Phone 303.539.0300 x106
Name Brandy Medran
Title Event Operations Manager
Email bmedran@usarugby.org
Phone 303.539.0300 x105
Name Olivia Keinath
Title Events Manager
Email okeinath@usarugby.org
Phone 303.539.0300 x128
Name James Wilber
Title National Championship Series & Competitions Manager
Email jwilber@usarugby.org
Phone 303.539.0300 x103
Name Aaron Kaylor
Title National Championship Series Administrator
Email akaylor@usarugby.org
Phone 303.539.0300 x113
Image Name Title Email Phone
Kellie Cavalier International Events Director kcavalier@usarugby.org 303.539.0300 x106
Brandy Medran Event Operations Manager bmedran@usarugby.org 303.539.0300 x105
Olivia Keinath Events Manager okeinath@usarugby.org 303.539.0300 x128
James Wilber National Championship Series & Competitions Manager jwilber@usarugby.org 303.539.0300 x103
Aaron Kaylor National Championship Series Administrator akaylor@usarugby.org 303.539.0300 x113

Club Rugby

usa-rugby-digital-shield
Name Erik Geib
Title Club Manager
Email egeib@usarugby.org
Phone 303.539.0300 x118
Image Name Title Email Phone
usa-rugby-digital-shield Erik Geib Club Manager egeib@usarugby.org 303.539.0300 x118

Training & Education

usa-rugby-digital-shield
Name Kenneth Forehand
Title Director of Training & Education
Email kforehand@usarugby.org
Phone 303.539.0300 x100
Name Katie Dyke
Title Training & Education Manager
Email kdyke@usarugby.org
Phone 303.539.0300
Name Robby Crips
Title Training & Education Coordinator
Email rcrips@usarugby.org
Phone 303.539.0300 x135
Image Name Title Email Phone
usa-rugby-digital-shield Kenneth Forehand Director of Training & Education kforehand@usarugby.org 303.539.0300 x100
Katie Dyke Training & Education Manager kdyke@usarugby.org 303.539.0300
Robby Crips Training & Education Coordinator rcrips@usarugby.org 303.539.0300 x135

College Rugby

Name Rich Cortez
Title Collegiate Director
Email rcortez@usarugby.org
Phone 303.539.0300 x127
Image Name Title Email Phone
Rich Cortez Collegiate Director rcortez@usarugby.org 303.539.0300 x127

Commercial

usa-rugby-digital-shield
Name Melissa Brennan
Title VP, Corporate Partnerships
Email mbrennan@usarugby.org
Name Maria Cervino
Title Senior Manager, Corporate Partnerships
Email mcervino@usarugby.org
Image Name Title Email Phone
Melissa Brennan VP, Corporate Partnerships mbrennan@usarugby.org
Maria Cervino Senior Manager, Corporate Partnerships mcervino@usarugby.org

Communications

Name Chad Wise
Title Communications Coordinator
Email cwise@usarugby.org
Phone 303.539.0300 x133
Name Alex Solomon
Title College Communications Administrator
Email asolomon@usarugby.org
Phone 303.539.0300 x107
Name David Jacobson
Title Digital Media Administrator
Email djacobson@usarugby.org
Phone 303.539.0300 x124
Image Name Title Email Phone
Chad Wise Communications Coordinator cwise@usarugby.org 303.539.0300 x133
Alex Solomon College Communications Administrator asolomon@usarugby.org 303.539.0300 x107
David Jacobson Digital Media Administrator djacobson@usarugby.org 303.539.0300 x124

High Performance

Name Alexander Magleby
Title General Manager, National Teams & Performance
Email amagleby@usarugby.org
Name David Hodges
Title General Manager, Men's Eagles
Email dhodges@usarugby.org
Name JD Stephenson
Title High Performance Talent Identification & Database Manager
Email jstephenson@usarugby.org
usa-rugby-digital-shield
Name Tam Breckenridge
Title Pathway Manager, Women's National Team
Email tbreckenridge@usarugby.org
usa-rugby-digital-shield
Name Mike Keating
Title Medical Services Manager
Email mkeating@usarugby.org
usa-rugby-digital-shield
Name Yvonne Parkhurst
Title Team Services Manager
Email yparkhurst@usarugby.org
Name John Vidmar
Title Warehouse Manager
Email jvidmar@usarugby.org
Image Name Title Email Phone
Alexander Magleby General Manager, National Teams & Performance amagleby@usarugby.org
David Hodges General Manager, Men's Eagles dhodges@usarugby.org
JD Stephenson High Performance Talent Identification & Database Manager jstephenson@usarugby.org
usa-rugby-digital-shield Tam Breckenridge Pathway Manager, Women's National Team tbreckenridge@usarugby.org
usa-rugby-digital-shield Mike Keating Medical Services Manager mkeating@usarugby.org
usa-rugby-digital-shield Yvonne Parkhurst Team Services Manager yparkhurst@usarugby.org
John Vidmar Warehouse Manager jvidmar@usarugby.org

Match Official Development

Name Marc Nelson
Title Referee Manager
Email mnelson@usarugby.org
Phone 303.539.0300 x111
Name Richard Every
Title High Performance Referee Manager
Email revery@usarugby.org
Image Name Title Email Phone
Marc Nelson Referee Manager mnelson@usarugby.org 303.539.0300 x111
Richard Every High Performance Referee Manager revery@usarugby.org

Membership

Name Lucy Zugschwert
Title Membership Services Manager
Email lzugschwert@usarugby.org
Phone 303.539.0300 x134
Name Charlotte Garbisch
Title Tournament Sanction & Compliance Officer
Email cgarbisch@usarugby.org
Phone 303.539.0300 x108
Name Justin Holshuh
Title Eligibility & Membership Coordinator
Email jholshuh@usarugby.org
Phone 303.539.0300 x110
usa-rugby-digital-shield
Name Jessica Dombrowski
Title Membership Services Coordinator
Email jdombrowski@usarugby.org
Phone 303.539.0300 x141
Image Name Title Email Phone
Lucy Zugschwert Membership Services Manager lzugschwert@usarugby.org 303.539.0300 x134
Charlotte Garbisch Tournament Sanction & Compliance Officer cgarbisch@usarugby.org 303.539.0300 x108
Justin Holshuh Eligibility & Membership Coordinator jholshuh@usarugby.org 303.539.0300 x110
usa-rugby-digital-shield Jessica Dombrowski Membership Services Coordinator jdombrowski@usarugby.org 303.539.0300 x141

Trust

usa-rugby-digital-shield
Name Chris Reed
Title Interim Executive Director
Email creed@usarugby.org
Phone 603.731.2743
Name Amanda Lubeck
Title Communications Manager - Trust
Email alubeck@usarugby.org
Image Name Title Email Phone
usa-rugby-digital-shield Chris Reed Interim Executive Director creed@usarugby.org 603.731.2743
Amanda Lubeck Communications Manager - Trust alubeck@usarugby.org

Youth Development

Name Kurt Weaver
Title Youth & High School Director
Email kweaver@usarugby.org
Phone 303.539.0300 x126
Name Michael Lovinguth
Title Youth Programs Manager
Email mlovinguth@usarugby.org
Phone 303.539.0300 x104
Name Alicia Allen
Title Youth Administrator
Email aallen@usarugby.org
Phone 303.539.0300
Image Name Title Email Phone
Kurt Weaver Youth & High School Director kweaver@usarugby.org 303.539.0300 x126
Michael Lovinguth Youth Programs Manager mlovinguth@usarugby.org 303.539.0300 x104
Alicia Allen Youth Administrator aallen@usarugby.org 303.539.0300