National Office

2655 Crescent Dr., Unit A, Lafayette, CO 80026 // Office: (303) 539-0300 // Fax: (303) 539-0311


Chief Executive

 NameTitleEmailPhone
Ross YoungChief Executive Officerryoung@usarugby.org303.539.0300 x114

Championships and Events

 NameTitleEmailPhone
Kellie CavalierKellie CavalierVP, International Eventskcavalier@usarugby.org303.539.0300 x106
Brandy MedranBrandy MedranSenior Manager, Eventsbmedran@usarugby.org303.539.0300 x105
Logan GregoryEvents Managerlgregory@usarugby.org
James WilberJames WilberNational Championship Series & Competitions Managerjwilber@usarugby.org303.539.0300 x103
Aaron KaylorAaron KaylorNational Championship Series Administratorakaylor@usarugby.org303.539.0300 x113

Club Rugby

 NameTitleEmailPhone
Erik GeibClub Manageregeib@usarugby.org303.539.0300 x118

College Rugby

 NameTitleEmailPhone
Rich CortezRich CortezCollegiate Directorrcortez@usarugby.org303.539.0300 x127

Commercial

 NameTitleEmailPhone
Melissa BrennanMelissa BrennanVP, Corporate Partnershipsmbrennan@usarugby.org

Communications

 NameTitleEmailPhone
Calder CahillDirector of Communications & Digital Mediaccahill@usarugby.org303.539.0300 x115
Aalina TabaniHigh Performance Comms. Manageratabani@usarugby.org303.539.0300 x133
Angus BishopComms. Specialist, Community Rugbyabishop@usarugby.org303.539.0300 x107

Digital Platform

 NameTitleEmailPhone
Aaron EwerdtAaron EwerdtChief Information OfficerSend Message303.539.0300 x116
David JacobsonDavid JacobsonDigital Platform DeveloperSend Message303.539.0300 x124

Finance

 NameTitleEmailPhone
Tim JonesTim JonesChief Financial Officertjones@usarugby.org303.539.0300 x119
Jerry GirkinControllerjgirkin@usarugby.org303.539.0300 x142
Steve SwartzSteve SwartzAccounting Managersswartz@usarugby.org303.539.0300 x137
Kayla LatiniStaff Accountantklatini@usarugby.org303.539.0300 x102

High Performance

 NameTitleEmailPhone
Alex MaglebyAlexander MaglebyGeneral Manager, National Teams & Performanceamagleby@usarugby.org
David HodgesDavid HodgesGeneral Manager, Men's Eaglesdhodges@usarugby.org
JD StephensonJD StephensonNational High Performance Development Managerjstephenson@usarugby.org
Emilie BydwellGeneral Manager, Women's High Performanceebydwell@usarugby.org
Mike KeatingMedical Services Managermkeating@usarugby.org
Yvonne ParkhurstTeam Services Manageryparkhurst@usarugby.org
Frank PalumboWarehouse Managerfpalumbo@usarugby.org
Scott NovackMen's Eagles 7s Program Operations Managersnovack@usarugby.org
James HarrisonPerformance Analystjharrison@usarugby.org

Human Resources

 NameTitleEmailPhone
Melissa von KeyserlingMelissa von KeyserlingDirector of Human Resourcesmkeyserling@usarugby.org303.539.0300 x109

Match Official Development

 NameTitleEmailPhone
Richard EveryRichard EveryHigh Performance Referee Managerrevery@usarugby.org

Membership

 NameTitleEmailPhone
Lucy ZugschwertLucy ZugschwertMembership Services Managerlzugschwert@usarugby.org303.539.0300 x134
Justin HolshuhJustin HolshuhEligibility & Membership Coordinatorjholshuh@usarugby.org303.539.0300 x110
Jessica DombrowskiJessica DombrowskiMembership Services Coordinatorjdombrowski@usarugby.org303.539.0300 x141

Training & Education

 NameTitleEmailPhone
Kenneth ForehandKenneth ForehandDirector of Training & Educationkforehand@usarugby.org303.539.0300 x100
Katie DykeKatie DykeTraining & Education Managerkdyke@usarugby.org303.539.0300
Robby CripsRobby CripsTraining & Education Coordinatorrcrips@usarugby.org303.539.0300 x135

Trust

 NameTitleEmailPhone
Chris ReedChris ReedChief Development Officercreed@usarugby.org603.731.2743
Ashley BrooksCommunications Development Managerabrooks@usarugby.org

Youth Development

 NameTitleEmailPhone
Kurt WeaverKurt WeaverYouth & High School Directorkweaver@usarugby.org303.539.0300 x126
Mike LovinguthMichael LovinguthSenior Manager of Programs, Community Rugbymlovinguth@usarugby.org303.539.0300 x104
Alicia AllenAlicia AllenSpecial Projects Manageraallen@usarugby.org303.539.0300
Bethany GuimondReferee Administratorbguimond@usarugby.org720.508.8015