National Office

2655 Crescent Dr., Unit A, Lafayette, CO 80026 // Office: (303) 539-0300 // Fax: (303) 539-0311


Chief Executive

  Name Title Email Phone
Dan Payne Dan Payne Chief Executive Officer dpayne@usarugby.org 303.539.0300 x114

Championships and Events

  Name Title Email Phone
Kellie Cavalier Kellie Cavalier International Events Director kcavalier@usarugby.org 303.539.0300 x106
Brandy Medran Brandy Medran Event Operations Manager bmedran@usarugby.org 303.539.0300 x105
Olivia Keinath Olivia Keinath Events Manager okeinath@usarugby.org 303.539.0300 x128
James Wilber James Wilber National Championship Series & Competitions Manager jwilber@usarugby.org 303.539.0300 x103
Aaron Kaylor Aaron Kaylor National Championship Series Administrator akaylor@usarugby.org 303.539.0300 x113

Club Rugby

  Name Title Email Phone
Erik Geib Club Manager egeib@usarugby.org 303.539.0300 x118

College Rugby

  Name Title Email Phone
Rich Cortez Rich Cortez Collegiate Director rcortez@usarugby.org 303.539.0300 x127

Commercial

  Name Title Email Phone
Melissa Brennan Melissa Brennan VP, Corporate Partnerships mbrennan@usarugby.org
Maria Cervino Maria Cervino Senior Manager, Corporate Partnerships mcervino@usarugby.org

Communications

  Name Title Email Phone
Calder Cahill Director of Communications & Digital Media ccahill@usarugby.org 303.539.0300 x115
Alex Solomon Alex Solomon Communications Coordinator asolomon@usarugby.org 303.539.0300 x107

Digital Platform

  Name Title Email Phone
Aaron Ewerdt Aaron Ewerdt Chief Information Officer aewerdt@usarugby.org 303.539.0300 x116
David Jacobson David Jacobson Digital Platform Developer djacobson@usarugby.org 303.539.0300 x124

Finance

  Name Title Email Phone
Tim Jones Tim Jones Chief Financial Officer tjones@usarugby.org 303.539.0300 x119
Steve Swartz Steve Swartz Accounting Manager sswartz@usarugby.org 303.539.0300 x137
Nicholas Bridenbaugh Nicholas Bridenbaugh Staff Accountant nbridenbaugh@usarugby.org 303.539.0300 x102

High Performance

  Name Title Email Phone
Alex Magleby Alexander Magleby General Manager, National Teams & Performance amagleby@usarugby.org
David Hodges David Hodges General Manager, Men's Eagles dhodges@usarugby.org
JD Stephenson JD Stephenson High Performance Talent Identification & Database Manager jstephenson@usarugby.org
Tam Breckenridge Pathway Manager, Women's National Team tbreckenridge@usarugby.org
Mike Keating Medical Services Manager mkeating@usarugby.org
Yvonne Parkhurst Team Services Manager yparkhurst@usarugby.org
Blake Williams Interim Warehouse Manager bwilliams@usarugby.org

Human Resources

  Name Title Email Phone
Melissa von Keyserling Melissa von Keyserling Director of Human Resources mkeyserling@usarugby.org 303.539.0300 x109

Match Official Development

  Name Title Email Phone
Richard Every Richard Every High Performance Referee Manager revery@usarugby.org

Membership

  Name Title Email Phone
Lucy Zugschwert Lucy Zugschwert Membership Services Manager lzugschwert@usarugby.org 303.539.0300 x134
Charlotte Garbisch Charlotte Garbisch Tournament Sanction & Compliance Officer cgarbisch@usarugby.org 303.539.0300 x108
Justin Holshuh Justin Holshuh Eligibility & Membership Coordinator jholshuh@usarugby.org 303.539.0300 x110
Jessica Dombrowski Jessica Dombrowski Membership Services Coordinator jdombrowski@usarugby.org 303.539.0300 x141

Training & Education

  Name Title Email Phone
Kenneth Forehand Kenneth Forehand Director of Training & Education kforehand@usarugby.org 303.539.0300 x100
Katie Dyke Katie Dyke Training & Education Manager kdyke@usarugby.org 303.539.0300
Robby Crips Robby Crips Training & Education Coordinator rcrips@usarugby.org 303.539.0300 x135

Trust

  Name Title Email Phone
Chris Reed Chris Reed Interim Executive Director creed@usarugby.org 603.731.2743
Amanda Lubeck Amanda Lubeck Communications Manager - Trust alubeck@usarugby.org

Youth Development

  Name Title Email Phone
Kurt Weaver Kurt Weaver Youth & High School Director kweaver@usarugby.org 303.539.0300 x126
Mike Lovinguth Michael Lovinguth Youth Programs Manager mlovinguth@usarugby.org 303.539.0300 x104
Alicia Allen Alicia Allen Youth Administrator aallen@usarugby.org 303.539.0300