Rugby Development Officers

RegionLocationRugby Development OfficerEmail
USA Rugby ContactLafayette, COKurt Weaver, VP Rugby Operationskweaver@usarugby.org
New EnglandBoston, MADaryl Jacksondjackson@usarugby.org
TexasAustin, TXSteve Swindallsswindall@usarugby.org
Central ValleyFresno, CANate Dalenandalena@usarugby.org
Mid-AtlanticPhiladelphia, PANic Clapinsonnclapinson@usarugby.org
NorCalSan Francisco, CAAnthony Lenosalenos@usarugby.org
SoCalLos AngelesHarrison Herndonhherndon@usarugby.org

State Rugby Organizations

 StateNameContactEmailPhoneSocial
1AlabamaRugby AlabamaMichael Laneymichaellaney@birminghamrugby.org(205) 903-3408
2AlaskaAlaska Youth RugbyRob van Zweedenakyouthrugby@gmail.com(480) 221-4759
3ArizonaRugby ArizonaRob Speersrobspeers@hotmail.com(602) 361-7978
4ArkansasArkansasPatrick Harrellharrellpatrick@hotmail.com(870) 243-2938 
5California (Northern)Rugby NorCalLou Stanfilllstanfill@rugbynorcal.org(707) 693-8803
6California (Southern)SoCal Youth RugbyGiovanni Vagliettigvaglietti@socalyouthrugby.org(619) 886-7820
7ColoradoRugby ColoradoAngus PeacockRugbyColoradoExec@gmail.com(505) 573-5301
8ConnecticutRugby ConnecticutAlycia Washingtonwashington.alycia@gmail.com 
9DelawareRugby DelawareAndy Newcombeandy.newcombe@arcadis-us.com(302) 984-1702
10FloridaFlorida Youth RugbyEvan Haighevan.haigh15@gmail.com(407) 721-4080
11GeorgiaRugby GeorgiaTom Wilsontomwilson3@mac.com  
12HawaiiHawaii Youth RugbyShanelle M Tavaresshanelle@hawaiiyouthrugby.com(808) 960-2753
13IdahoRugby IdahoMitch Castromitch@rugbyidaho.com 
14IllinoisRugby IllinoisRochelle Jerryexecutivedirector@rugbyillinois.us(847) 819-9298
15IndianaRugby IndianaWayne EellsWEells@rugbyindiana.com(317) 727-8651
16IowaRugby IowaDennis OliverDennis@iahsra.org(515) 975-3362
17KansasKansas Youth RugbyTim Kluemperstimkl@budnick.com(913) 638-0061
18KentuckyKentucky Youth RugbyDuane Schraderduane.schrader@lge-ku.com(404) 401-9271
19LouisanaRugby LouisianaDavid Buckinghambuckdr3@gmail.com504-289-2717
20MarylandRugby MarylandValerie Vuyovich-Connollypresident@rugbymaryland.com”(551) 265-7618
21MassachusettsMassachusetts Youth RugbyBill Goodbill.good@myrugby.org(617) 334-5630
22MichiganRugby MichiganAndy Dauserpresident@rugbymichigan.org(313) 319-0008
23MinnesotaMinnesota Youth RugbyAdam Dilleyadam.b.dilley@gmail.com(909) 936-9789
24MissouriMissouri Youth RugbyJohn Watsonmissourirugbyed@gmail.com(314) 503-6009
25MontanaMontana Youth Rugby AssociationMisty Zahnmtyouthrugby@gmail.com(406) 210-2610
26NebraskaRugby NebraskaRoy Naporaroynapora@gmail.com(402) 658-3523
27NevadaNevada Youth RugbyEric Huntnevadayouthrugby@gmail.com(702) 688-2129
28New Hampshire/MERugby NH_MEBob Winchesterbob@nhmyru.org(603) 731-5780
29New JerseyRugby New JerseyBrian Sheehybsheehy9@gmail.com(732) 995-0121
30New MexicoNew Mexico Youth RugbyMaggie Feilnewmexicoyouthrugby@gmail.com(575) 621-2375
31New YorkRugby NYEvan Tabachnickdirector@rugbyny.org(914) 222-0434
32North CarolinaNorth Carolina Youth Rugby UnionRobert Josephrjoseph4@nc.rr.com(919) 607-5509
33OhioRugby OhioLee Pulverlee@rugbyohio.com(440) 554-3828
34OklahomaRugby OklahomaChris Smithrugbyoklahoma.ec@gmail.com(918) 557-6339
35OregonRugby OregonJenn Heinrichjenn@rugbyoregon.com(503) 493-9707
36PennsylvaniaRugby PennsylvaniaDylan Hamiltondhamilton@rugbypa.org 
37South CarolinaRugby South CarolinaNigel Plattserrsrefs@aol.com(864) 477-9652
38TennesseeTennessee Rugby AssociationAl Overtontrarugbydirector@gmail.com(615) 579-0739
39TexasRugby TexasHomer Portillohportillo@att.net(210) 264-1807
40UtahUtah Youth RugbyOwen Powerpresident@utahyouthrugby.org(801) 404-2092
41Vermont802 RugbyTiffany Renaudtiff64@earthlink.net(802) 363-1086
42VirginiaRugby VirginiaJon Jacobsrvmgdir@gmail.com(703) 987-0151
43WashingtonRugby WashingtonGreg Millerdgreg.millerd@outlook.com 
44WisconsinRugby WisconsinTodd Prochniaktoddprochniak@gmail.com(218) 340-0964 
45WyomingWyoming RugbyBobby Watkinsbwatkins@wyomingrugby.com(307) 399-4687