Club Competitions

The USA Rugby club structure sees the United States divided into two Leagues: West and East.

Within each league there are four distinct Conferences, with the winners of each Conference’s division advancing to the League Semifinals, and the two League Champions competing in the National Championship.

Visit the USA Rugby Club Championships page for playoff and championship information.

Geographic Union