National Office Contacts

Erik GeibSenior Club Department
Justin HolshuhEligibility
James WilberNational Championship Series
Aaron KaylorNational Championship Series
Alex SolomonClub Communications

Club Strategic Committee

Alan SharpleyCSC ChairmanAustin
Erik GeibEx OfficioN/
Tam BreckenridgeEligibility Sub-Committee Chairwoman
Adrian GannonCompetitions Sub-Committee ChairmanChicago Westside
Martin GardnerBest Practices Sub-Committee ChairmanFort Lauderdale
Gary LobaughClub Governance Sub-Committee ChairmanPittsburgh
Jamie BurkeInternational Athlete MemberGlendale Rugby2014


Luke GrossInternational Athlete MemberGlendale Rugby2017

Naima ReddickInternational Athlete MemberSeattle
KJ Abel RuchAt Large MemberKansas
Michael CraftonAt Large MemberBayonne
Jerry GallionAt Large MemberNew Orleans
Geno MazzaAt Large MemberOrange County
Ben ParkerAt Large MemberSacramento
Jeffrey SperlingAt Large MemberBoston Irish
Margy ThomasAt Large MemberJames River

Club Eligibility Committee

Tam BreckenridgeEligibility Sub-Committee Chairwoman 2011
Michael CraftonEligibility At Large MemberBayonne Bombers2016
Dre KhouryEligibility At Large MemberD.C. Furies2011
Keith MacNealEligibility At Large MemberWorcester Rugby2011
Matthew MidgetteEligibility At Large MemberSavannah Shamrocks2016
Alan SharpleyEligibility At Large MemberAustin Blacks2011
Adrian GannonObserverChicago Westside Condors2011

National Competitions Committee

NamePositionClubLast ElectedNext ElectionContact
Adrian GannonNCC Sub-Committee ChairmanChicago Westside CondorsN/A - Appointed
Erik GeibEx OfficioN/AN/A - Appointed
Ben ParkerPacific North ChairmanSacramento BlackhawksMay 2017
Patrick RasidianPacific South ChairmanOrange County Ravens
KJ Abel RuchFrontier ChairwomanKansas BisonAugust
Alan SharpleyRed River ChairmanAustin BlacksSummer 2016Summer
Gary LobaughMidwest ChairmanPittsburgh HighlandersFebruary 2017February
Martin GardnerSouth ChairmanFort Lauderdale Rugby
Angela CorpusAtlantic North ChairmanVillage LionsAugust 2016August
Margy ThomasMid-Atlantic ChairwomanJames River RugbySummer 2016Summer

Competitive Region (CR) Committees

Effective with the start of the 2013-2014 Competitive Season, each of the eight designated competitive regions (CRs) must begin the process of forming CR committees to oversee competitions in their geographically-defined area. CR committee chairpersons may be selected by the National Competitions Committee in 2013 and 2014 to assist in the population of this process, but all CR committees are expected to be self-running and fully populated by the beginning of the 2015-2016 Competitive Season. Representatives to each CR committee, as well as each CR chairperson, are to be selected by vote of the clubs affected in their region (exception: referee representatives; singular at-large stakeholders). Each CR committee is bound to the Competitive Region Sub-Committee Terms of Reference.

Competitive Region Sub-Committee Terms of Reference

The national office is currently awaiting a list of updated CR (competitive region) contacts from each sub-committee of the National Competitions Committee. Those lists will become available upon submission by all eight regions.