Contacts

National Office Contacts

NameTitleEmailPhone
Rich CortezCollegiate Directorrcortez@usarugby.org303.539.0300 x127
Johnathan AtkeisonCollege Development Assistant jatkeison@usarugby.org919.816.7538
Justin HolshuhEligibility Coordinatorjholshuh@usarugby.org303.539.0300 x110
James WilberNational Championships/Competitions Mgrjwilber@usarugby.org303.539.0300 x103
Lucy ZugschwertMembership Managerlzugschwert@usarugby.org303.539.0300 x108
Angus BishopCommunications Specialistabishop@usarugby.org720.508.8012   

College Management Committee

James Fonda – Pacific North
Mark Wilson – Southwest
Scot Courtney – Texas
William Sexton – West
Tom Rooney – Midwest
Keith Cattanach – Northeast
Curt Gruber – Mid-Atlantic
Michele Yarbrough – Southern
Bill Lucas- At Large
Vacant-At Large

Men’s D1 College 7s Committee 

Bill Sexton
Justin Hundley
Zach Test
Phil Terrigno
Josh Macy
James Fonda
Kevin Battle

Women’s College Competition Committee

Bill Lucas, Chair
Johnathan Atkeison
Emily Ogata
Rebecca Radtke
Tony Brown 
Abe Cohen 
Sean Cobb


Men’s D1AA College Competition Committee

Scott Zavrel
Dan Yarusso
Marty Bradley 
Roger Mazzarella 
Amelia Luciano
Mark Wilson 
Bill Sexton 
Anton Matschek
James Fonda
Evan Haigh 
Shane Roberson 


Men’s D2 College Competition Committee

Todd Streeter
Brad Dufek
Tom Trumps 
Thomas Barnett
Ed McKenna


College Eligibility Competition Committee

Michele Yarbrough, Chair
Bred Dufek
James Fonda
Nick Bridenbaugh