National Referee Profiles

  • Name: Nick Ricono
  • Email: nricono@usarugby.org
  • Hometown: San Diego, CA

  • Name: Kurt Weaver
  • Email: kweaver@usarugby.org
  • Hometown: Pickerington, OH

  • Name: Phil Akroyd
  • Email: pakroyd@usarugby.org
  • Hometown: Sacramento, CA

  • Name: Ed Gardner
  • Email:  egardner@usarugby.org
  • Hometown: Pasadena, MD

  • Name: Derek Summers
  • Email: dsummers@usarubgy.org
  • Hometown: Tulsa, OK

  • Name: Scott Green
  • Email: sgreen@usarugby.org
  • Hometown: Wellington, NZL


  • Name: Haylee Slaughter
  • Email: hslaughter@usarugby.org
  • Hometown: Oxford, FL


  • Name: Miles McIvor
  • Email: mmcivor@usarugby.org
  • Hometown: Hamilton, NZL


  • Name: Josh Houston
  • Email: jhouston@usarugby.org
  • Hometown: Patchogue, NY

  • Name: Shawn Bastic
  • Email: sbastic@usarugby.org
  • Hometown: Peotone, IL

  • Name: Jim Rogers
  • Email: jrogers@usarugby.org
  • Hometown: Derry, NH

  • Name: John Stevens
  • Email: jstevens@usarugby.org
  • Hometown: Chicago, IL

  • Name: Mike O'Brien
  • Email: mobrien@usarugby.org
  • Hometown: Solomons, MD

  • Name: Jake Still
  • Email: jstill@usarugby.org
  • Hometown: Bel Air, MD

  • Name: Lee Bryant
  • Email: lbryant@usarugbyorg
  • Hometown: Reno, NV