National Office

NamePositionEmailPhone
Kurt Weaver Community Referee Development Manager kweaver@usarugby.org 614-507-0222
Richard Every High Performance Referee Manager revery@usarugby.org
Amanda Cox Community Referee Development Administrator amandacox@usarugby.org 919-426-3389
Ed Todd USA Rugby Disciplinary Contact etodd@usarugby.org
Riaan Van Greuning Referee Allocations rvgreuning@usarugby.org 571-278-5586
Nick Ricono Sevens Pathway Manager nricono@usarugby.org 858-735-7083
John Clavin R&L Committee Chairperson jclavin@usarugby.org

Local Referee Organizations

NameEmailReferee Society
Jason Wallach wallachj@gmail.com Potomac
Simon Smith sitheref2409@yahoo.com Virginia
Jim Rogers jimerogers3@gmail.com East Penn
Mark Seaton arurefereesociety@gmail.com Allegheny
Shawn Bastic shawnbastic@gmail.com Chicago Area
Paul Wood pwreferee@hotmail.com Iowa
Tammy Cowan Tamazon03@aol.com Minnesota
Billy Koval wjkovaljr@aol.com Ohio
Randall Johnson midsouthrugbyreferee@gmail.com MidSouth
Chris Schuyler nhrugbyref@hotmail.com New England
Brad Kleiner bkleiner@yahoo.com Met NY
Bob Figueiredo bobfigueiredo5@gmail.com NY State
Paul Bretz Chairman@pelicanrefs.com N. California
George Mullen President@montanarugbyreferees.org Montana
Paul Benson bence999@btinternet.com Utah
Alex Sharland Sharland.associates@gmail.com Deep South
John Meyers chapeygonz@aol.com Southeast
Tom Coburn coburn5@aol.com Rocky Mountain
Brian Kaiser bkaiser4@gmail.com Nebraska
Barry Tantaris btantaris@gmail.com Kansas
Andy Wenger lawenger@sbcglobal.net Missouri
Mark Neice neicemark1@msn.com Rio Grande
Richard Piraino rkjjpiraino@yahoo.com Alaska
Aisea T. Tu'ikolovatu Bestchoiceinconstruction@msn.com Hawaii
Pat Wickman pw.rrsny@gmail.com Idaho
Butch Neuenschwander bneuenschwander@texasrugbyunion.com Texas
Fred Keeling kiwifred@umich.edu Michigan
Mike Lyons mike.c.lyons@hotmail.com Arizona
Geoff Staneff pnrrschair@gmail.com Pacific North West
Jim Kautz kautzjim@gmail.com Rugby Oregon
Will Mishler willmishler@yahoo.com Indiana
Brad Casetta bcasetta9@att.net Wisconsin
Roy Monk roy687@hotmail.com Florida
Phil Klevorik president@scrrs.net S. California
LRO Administration HQ