National Office

NamePositionEmailPhone
Kurt WeaverReferee Department Directorkweaver@usarugby.org614-507-0222
Bethany GuimondCommunity Referee Administratorbguimond@usarugby.org720-508-8015
Richard Every15s High Performance Referee Managerrevery@usarugby.org
Nick RiconoSevens Pathway Managernricono@usarugby.org858-735-7083
Ed ToddUSA Rugby Disciplinary Contactetodd@usarugby.org
Riaan Van GreuningReferee Allocationsrvgreuning@usarugby.org571-278-5586
John ClavinR&L Committee Chairjclavin@usarugby.org

Local Referee Organizations

NameEmailReferee Society
Jason Wallachwallachj@gmail.comPotomac
Simon Smithsitheref2409@yahoo.comVirginia
Jim Rogersjimerogers3@gmail.comEast Penn
Mark Seatonarurefereesociety@gmail.comAllegheny
Martin Dunnedunnem@hotmail.comChicago Area
Paul Damgepdamge3@gmail.com Iowa
Tammy CowanTamazon03@aol.comMinnesota
Andre Bruwerandre.bruwer@lakewood.k12.oh.usOhio
Randall Johnsonmidsouthrugbyreferee@gmail.comMidSouth
Chris Schuylernhrugbyref@hotmail.comNew England
Brad Kleinerbkleiner@yahoo.comMet NY
Bob Figueiredobobfigueiredo5@gmail.comNY State
Paul BretzChairman@pelicanrefs.comN. California
George MullenPresident@montanarugbyreferees.orgMontana
Sam Madsenwsamuelmadsen@gmail.comUtah
Alex SharlandSharland.associates@gmail.comDeep South
John Meyerschapeygonz@aol.comSoutheast
Derek Summersruggerrefsummers@gmail.comRocky Mountain
Brian Kaiserbkaiser4@gmail.comNebraska
Barry Tantarispresident@marrs.orgMid-America
Pablo GaribayPablo.Garibay.Jr@gmail.comNew Mexico
Richard Pirainorkjjpiraino@yahoo.comAlaska
Aisea T. Tu’ikolovatuBestchoiceinconstruction@msn.comHawaii
Pat Wickmanpw.rrsny@gmail.comIdaho
Butch Neuenschwanderbneuenschwander@texasrugbyunion.comTexas
Fred Keelingkiwifred@umich.eduMichigan
Arizona
Michelle O’Brienmichelle@mob-ility.comPacific North West
Jim Kautzkautzjim@gmail.comRugby Oregon
Will Mishlerwillmishler@yahoo.comIndiana
Brad Casettabcasetta9@att.netWisconsin
Roy Monkroy687@hotmail.comFlorida
Phil Klevorikpresident@scrrs.net S. California
LRO Administration HQ