National Office

NamePositionEmailPhone
Kurt Weaver Referee Department Director kweaver@usarugby.org 614-507-0222
Bethany Guimond Community Referee Administrator bguimond@usarugby.org 720-508-8015
Richard Every 15s High Performance Referee Manager revery@usarugby.org
Nick Ricono Sevens Pathway Manager nricono@usarugby.org 858-735-7083
Ed Todd USA Rugby Disciplinary Contact etodd@usarugby.org
Riaan Van Greuning Referee Allocations rvgreuning@usarugby.org 571-278-5586
John Clavin R&L Committee Chair jclavin@usarugby.org

Local Referee Organizations

NameEmailReferee Society
Jason Wallachwallachj@gmail.comPotomac
Simon Smithsitheref2409@yahoo.comVirginia
Jim Rogersjimerogers3@gmail.comEast Penn
Mark Seatonarurefereesociety@gmail.comAllegheny
Martin Dunnedunnem@hotmail.comChicago Area
Paul Damgepdamge3@gmail.com Iowa
Tammy CowanTamazon03@aol.comMinnesota
Andre Bruwerandre.bruwer@lakewood.k12.oh.usOhio
Randall Johnsonmidsouthrugbyreferee@gmail.comMidSouth
Chris Schuylernhrugbyref@hotmail.comNew England
Dave Martindave@secondrowproductions.comMet NY
Bob Figueiredobobfigueiredo5@gmail.comNY State
Paul BretzChairman@pelicanrefs.comN. California
George MullenPresident@montanarugbyreferees.orgMontana
Sam Madsenwsamuelmadsen@gmail.comUtah
Alex SharlandSharland.associates@gmail.comDeep South
John Meyerschapeygonz@aol.comSoutheast
Derek Summersruggerrefsummers@gmail.comRocky Mountain
Brian Kaiserbkaiser4@gmail.comNebraska
Barry Tantarispresident@marrs.orgMid-America
Pablo GaribayPablo.Garibay.Jr@gmail.comNew Mexico
Richard Pirainorkjjpiraino@yahoo.comAlaska
Aisea T. Tu’ikolovatuBestchoiceinconstruction@msn.comHawaii
Pat Wickmanpw.rrsny@gmail.comIdaho
Butch Neuenschwanderbneuenschwander@texasrugbyunion.comTexas
Fred Keelingkiwifred@umich.eduMichigan
Arizona
Michelle O’Brienmichelle@mob-ility.comPacific North West
Jim Kautzkautzjim@gmail.comRugby Oregon
Will Mishlerwillmishler@yahoo.comIndiana
Brad Casettabcasetta9@att.netWisconsin
Roy Monkroy687@hotmail.comFlorida
Nick Ricononricono@usarugby.orgS. California
LRO Administration HQ