National Office

NamePositionEmailPhone
Kurt WeaverCommunity Referee Development Managerkweaver@usarugby.org614-507-0222
Richard EveryHigh Performance Referee Managerrevery@usarugby.org
Amanda CoxCommunity Referee Development Administratoramandacox@usarugby.org919-426-3389
Ed ToddUSA Rugby Disciplinary Contactetodd@usarugby.org
Riaan Van GreuningReferee Allocationsrvgreuning@usarugby.org571-278-5586
Nick RiconoSevens Pathway Managernricono@usarugby.org858-735-7083
John ClavinR&L Committee Chairpersonjclavin@usarugby.org

Local Referee Organizations

NameEmailReferee Society
Jason Wallachwallachj@gmail.comPotomac
Simon Smithsitheref2409@yahoo.comVirginia
Jim Rogersjimerogers3@gmail.comEast Penn
Mark Seatonarurefereesociety@gmail.comAllegheny
Shawn Basticshawnbastic@gmail.comChicago Area
Paul Damgepdamange3@gmail.com Iowa
Tammy CowanTamazon03@aol.comMinnesota
Billy Kovalwjkovaljr@aol.comOhio
Randall Johnsonmidsouthrugbyreferee@gmail.comMidSouth
Chris Schuylernhrugbyref@hotmail.comNew England
Brad Kleinerbkleiner@yahoo.comMet NY
Bob Figueiredobobfigueiredo5@gmail.comNY State
Paul BretzChairman@pelicanrefs.comN. California
George MullenPresident@montanarugbyreferees.orgMontana
Paul Bensonbence999@btinternet.comUtah
Alex SharlandSharland.associates@gmail.comDeep South
John Meyerschapeygonz@aol.comSoutheast
Tom Coburncoburn5@aol.comRocky Mountain
Brian Kaiserbkaiser4@gmail.comNebraska
Barry Tantarisbtantaris@gmail.comKansas
Andy Wengerlawenger@sbcglobal.netMissouri
Mark Neiceneicemark1@msn.comRio Grande
Richard Pirainorkjjpiraino@yahoo.comAlaska
Aisea T. Tu'ikolovatuBestchoiceinconstruction@msn.comHawaii
Pat Wickmanpw.rrsny@gmail.comIdaho
Butch Neuenschwanderbneuenschwander@texasrugbyunion.comTexas
Fred Keelingkiwifred@umich.eduMichigan
Mike Lyonsmike.c.lyons@hotmail.comArizona
Geoff Staneffpnrrschair@gmail.comPacific North West
Jim Kautzkautzjim@gmail.comRugby Oregon
Will Mishlerwillmishler@yahoo.comIndiana
Brad Casettabcasetta9@att.netWisconsin
Roy Monkroy687@hotmail.comFlorida
Phil Klevorikpresident@scrrs.net S. California
LRO Administration HQ